Board members

Mona M. Shangold, MD, President (MShangold@friendsofjewishcemeteries.org)
Norma Jacobson Messing, Vice President (NMessing@friendsofjewishcemeteries.org)
Daniel D. Chazin, Esq., Treasurer (DChazin@friendsofjewishcemeteries.org)  
Bardin Levavy, Esq., Secretary (BLevavy@friendsofjewishcemeteries.org)
Barry Rosengarten (BRosengarten@friendsofjewishcemeteries.org)
Shep Sewitch, (SSewitch@friendsofjewishcemeteries.org)
Gary A. Shangold, M.D. (GShangold@friendsofjewishcemeteries.org)

left photo above: Mona Shangold, Bardin Levavy, Shep Sewitch, Gary Shangold, Barry Rosengarten/ right photo above: Norma Jacobson Messing, Bardin Levavy, Mona Shangold, Shep Sewitch/ photo on right: front row (L-R): Mona Shangold, Daniel Chazin, Norma Jacobson Messing; back row (L-R): Gary Shangold, Barry Rosengarten, Shep Sewitch, Bardin Levavy